Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Hollander Gastropub can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Hollander Gastropub? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 07, 2022
Onion rings were good. Not impressed with with wrap, especially for price.


February 20, 2022
Awesome food, friendly service.


February 10, 2022
A bit over priced. Frozen onion rings. Good burger. No feta on the Greek salad. A bit disappointing.


December 18, 2021
Best breakfast poutine in the city.


November 29, 2021
excellent


November 17, 2021
Stopped in for a few drinks and apps. Cocktails were yummy, loved the Butter Chicken Tacos and the Hollander Lager was good too! The service was quick and friendly. We'll be back.


November 17, 2021
We've been for breakfast before and it was super busy but on Friday we were in for dinner and it was quieter. We got the Bombay Butter Chicken, Ringer Burger and Chicken Teriyaki and we were all impressed! After a few cocktails: the Hot Toddy, Hollander Martini and Madras between the 3 of us we were really happy. The drinks and food were really good. We'll be back for sure.


November 17, 2021
We're new to Hintonburg and went for breakfast on Sunday. It was really busy but they still got our Eggs Benedict and Pancakes and Eggs to us quickly. We all really enjoyed the breakfast Mimosas and breakfast Caesars too. 5 stars for sure


October 26, 2021
We have been there three times now, the food and service are first rate! Loved my Hollander Burger and everything else. Wonderful addition to the neighborhood!


September 30, 2021
Thanks for the great burgers and fries. We’ll be back.