We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Hollander Gastropub can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Hollander Gastropub? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 09, 2022
Food was ok. 40 minutes to make a club sandwich though when there was only 4-5 people in the restaurant was on the long side. I hope they improve going forward, since the menu seems to offer a lot of good things.


August 15, 2022
Great food served by great people.


July 30, 2022
I live at the other side of the block from this restaurant. I pick up my order and enjoyed that the automated system gave me a correct time to head to the restaurant to pick up my order in time.

I walked in the door and there was my order being wrapped up to keep it warm for the short walk home. I ate my food and was and have been impressed at the freshness and heat of my food. Will order from them again. Thanks


July 15, 2022
Great quality food and a big portion as well.


July 10, 2022
Our online order was not prepared for the schedule pick up time and we waited approx 25 minutes for it.
The food was tasty but the salad portion was very small and a disappointment.


June 26, 2022
loved the food as always :)


April 07, 2022
Onion rings were good. Not impressed with with wrap, especially for price.


February 20, 2022
Awesome food, friendly service.


February 10, 2022
A bit over priced. Frozen onion rings. Good burger. No feta on the Greek salad. A bit disappointing.


December 18, 2021
Best breakfast poutine in the city.