We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Hollander Gastropub can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Hollander Gastropub? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 26, 2021
We have been there three times now, the food and service are first rate! Loved my Hollander Burger and everything else. Wonderful addition to the neighborhood!


September 30, 2021
Thanks for the great burgers and fries. We’ll be back.


September 26, 2021
Two Thumbs Up!


September 22, 2021
My girlfriends and I were looking for a spot to have some apps and drinks one evening and we found The Hollander Gastropub online. The patio is pretty and inviting and we really enjoyed our cocktails, the Tornado, Madras and Hollander Martini. My friend and I shared a Hollander Burrito and my other friend wanted a meal and got the Eggs Benedict we all loved it! The service was great and I love the idea of all day breakfast. We'll be back soon!


September 22, 2021
I was driving around and spotted the patio. It's covered and lighted and looks cozy so I decided to give it a try. The Holland Nachos with chicken were great and so were the Picadillo Tacos not to mention the service! I'll be back to try the Ringer Burger, it sounds yummy!


September 12, 2021
The food is awesome! Love it.


August 27, 2021
Excellent food. Great service. It’s as simple as that.


July 19, 2021
Very much enjoyed their fries and vegetarian wraps (the buffalo cauliflower and burrito) from our take-out order.

I'm giving them that "5th star" as well because they followed through on our instructions to not provide plastic cutlery and a plastic bag. My one suggestion would be to include a "cutlery" option on their online menu for those who will be eating at home and will not want to create unnecessary waste.


July 01, 2021
Really enjoyed the breakfast. Sausages are large and flavourful. Will definitely eat here again. Recommended.


June 08, 2021
The club sandwich was delicious. The skinny fries were perfect. Looking forward to trying the butter chicken poutine. #Support Wellington West