We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Hollander Gastropub can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Hollander Gastropub? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 29, 2021
excellent


November 17, 2021
Stopped in for a few drinks and apps. Cocktails were yummy, loved the Butter Chicken Tacos and the Hollander Lager was good too! The service was quick and friendly. We'll be back.


November 17, 2021
We've been for breakfast before and it was super busy but on Friday we were in for dinner and it was quieter. We got the Bombay Butter Chicken, Ringer Burger and Chicken Teriyaki and we were all impressed! After a few cocktails: the Hot Toddy, Hollander Martini and Madras between the 3 of us we were really happy. The drinks and food were really good. We'll be back for sure.


November 17, 2021
We're new to Hintonburg and went for breakfast on Sunday. It was really busy but they still got our Eggs Benedict and Pancakes and Eggs to us quickly. We all really enjoyed the breakfast Mimosas and breakfast Caesars too. 5 stars for sure


October 26, 2021
We have been there three times now, the food and service are first rate! Loved my Hollander Burger and everything else. Wonderful addition to the neighborhood!


September 30, 2021
Thanks for the great burgers and fries. We’ll be back.


September 26, 2021
Two Thumbs Up!


September 22, 2021
My girlfriends and I were looking for a spot to have some apps and drinks one evening and we found The Hollander Gastropub online. The patio is pretty and inviting and we really enjoyed our cocktails, the Tornado, Madras and Hollander Martini. My friend and I shared a Hollander Burrito and my other friend wanted a meal and got the Eggs Benedict we all loved it! The service was great and I love the idea of all day breakfast. We'll be back soon!


September 22, 2021
I was driving around and spotted the patio. It's covered and lighted and looks cozy so I decided to give it a try. The Holland Nachos with chicken were great and so were the Picadillo Tacos not to mention the service! I'll be back to try the Ringer Burger, it sounds yummy!


September 12, 2021
The food is awesome! Love it.